Deleting Conditions

Task Setup > Condition Step > Advanced Conditions >

 

 

 

 

IMPORTANT

This section is about "Advanced Conditions" in MyAssistant; created by clicking "Convert to Advanced" in the Condition Step of Task Setup. For information on standard Conditions, click here.

To Delete a Condition:

1.Make sure no Tasks are using the Condition you would like to delete

2.Click File > Define Conditions

3.Click Open

4.Select the Condition you would like to delete, then click OK

5.Click Delete in the toolbar. A confirmation message will be displayed.

Please note: Prebuilt Conditions may not be deleted.

 

 

 

Copyright © 2025 Innovative Software Design